Tuesday, April 30, 2013

The National - Demons Video

The National Demon's video for the lead track from Trouble Will Find Me that is released at the end of May 2013.

Video has already had 700,000+ views on youtube. Enjoy :

Return of The National - Trouble Will Find Me

The National
Cover of The National

Great to hear that The National are returning with a new LP in May 2013. Trouble Will Find Me comes in a great vinyl package that you can pre order from 4AD.

Details of the LP below

Trouble Will Find Me, The National’s highly anticipated sixth album will be released on May 21 on 4AD. Formed in 1999, the Ohio-raised, Brooklyn-based band consists of vocalist Matt Berninger fronting two pairs of brothers: Aaron (guitar, bass, piano) and Bryce Dessner (guitar), and Scott (bass, guitar) and Bryan Devendorf (drums).


1). I Should Live In Salt
2). Demons
3). Don't Swallow The Cap
4). Fireproof
5). Sea Of Love 
6). Heavenfaced
7). This Is The Last Time
8). Graceless
9). Slipped
10). I Need My Girl
11). Humiliation
12). Pink Rabbits
13). Hard To Find
Enhanced by Zemanta