Monday, March 22, 2010

The National New LP - High Violet

More details have been released about the new National LP High Violet which is released in the UK on the 11th May via 4AD records. I can't wait!

I have heard live versions of Bloodbuzz Ohio and Terrible Love and they both sound like classic brooding National masterpieces.

The track listing below:

High Violet

1. Terrible Love
2. Sorrow
3. Anyone’s Ghost
4. Little Faith
5. Afraid of Everyone
6. Bloodbuzz Ohio
7. Lemonworld
8. Runaway
9. Conversation 16
10. England
11. Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks

No comments: